Monday night the music world’s elite joined with Kanye West & G.O.OD Music’s very own Teyana Taylor at Siren Studios in Hollywood for Teyana’s debut album release for her project VII which is currently ranked at #5 on the charts for its great presale stats. The official launch of the album is scheduled for November 4th. Kanye whose known for his oftentimes misunderstood outbursts gave a speech on behalf of his artist one that reflected great pride in her ability to persevere & create an album that reflects her gifts & talents. He also bragged that she meets a demographic in the market that has beenunmet for some time. He even alluded to the fact that Def Jam had made threats of dropping Teyana as well as Big Sean but Ye’ said he campaigned & fought for them. He said the vision for G.O.O.D (Getting Out Our Dreams) music was to provide a voice to the voiceless. Congrats Teyana. I definitely plan to grab the album. Check out the visual for her track “BrokenHearted Girl ft Fabolous”


1. “Outta My League Interlude”
2. “Just Different”
3. “Request”
4. “Do Not Disturb” (Feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Broken Hearted Girl” (Feat. Fabolous)
6. “It Could Just Be Love Interlude”
7. “Put Your Love On”
8. “Maybe” (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
9. “Dreams”
10. “Sorry”
11. “Business”
12. “In the Air”
Deluxe Edition:
13. “Outta My League”
14. “It Could Just Be Love”